juliettoscar


reverse ocd
02/07/2010, 11:30 pm
Filed under: anxiety, family

Tomorrow I am taking the kids for a few days of proper holiday.

It is now 11pm at night, and I have not packed a thing! I have not obsessed about what to pack, and I might even not iron anything that I pack until I get there and decide to wear it.

I think I have developed reverse OCD.

ocd cdo trollcat

(image credit http://trollcats.com/2009/12/hang-on-just-let-me-wash-my-paws-and-check-the-locks-one-more-time-trollcat/)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

